skip to main page content
 

Summer Store Hours

Monday – Friday              8:30am – 3:30pm

Saturday & Sunday                 Closed

  


Back to School Hours - Fall

Thursday 8/22/19              8:30am -  4:30pm and 6:00pm – 8:00pm (Wescoe Orientation)

Friday 8/23/19                   8:30am - 4:30pm

Saturday 8/24/19              10:00am - 3:30 pm

Sunday 8/25/19                10:30am - 4:00pm             

Monday 8/26/19                8:30am - 7:00pm

Tuesday 8/27/19                8:30am - 7:00pm

Wednesday 8/28/19           8:30am - 7:00pm

Thursday 8/29/19              8:30am - 5:00pm

Friday 8/30/19                  8:30am - 4:30pm

Saturday 8/31/19              11:00am - 3:00pm

Monday 9/02/19 (Labor Day)   8:30am - 4:30pm

           

Reunion/Homecoming Weekend

Friday 9/20/19                  8:30am - 5:00pm             

Saturday 9/21/19              9:00am - 6:00pm               

Sunday 9/22/19                10:00am - 1:00pm

 

Family Weekend

Friday 11/01/19                8:30am - 5:30pm

Saturday 11/02/19            10:00am - 6:00pm

Sunday 11/03/19                9:30am - 2:00pm

 

Back to School Hours - Spring

Thursday 1/09/20            8:30am - 4:30pm & 6:00pm - 8:00pm (Wescoe Orientation)

Friday 1/10/20                 8:30am - 4:30pm

Saturday 1/11/20  & Sunday 1/12/20     Hours TBD

Monday 1/13/20              8:30am - 7:00pm                                       

Tuesday 1/14/20              8:30am - 7:00pm

Wednesday 1/15/20         8:30am - 7:00pm

Thursday 1/16/20            8:30am - 5:00pm

Friday 1/17/20                 8:30am - 4:30pm               

Saturday 1/18/20            11:00am - 3:00pm                          

Monday 1/20/20              8:30am - 4:30pm   

 

Easter Hours

Friday 4/10/20 Through Monday 4/13/20- CLOSED

 

Commencement Weekend

Saturday 5/16/20   11:00 am - 4:00 pm & 9:00pm - 11:30pm

Sunday   5/17/20    8:30 am - 1:30 pm



 

 

I.2.B