skip to main page content
 

Regular Store Hours

Monday – Friday              8:30am – 4:30pm

Saturday (when school is in session)       11:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday                           Closed

  

Back to School Hours - Spring

Thursday 1/10/19            8:30am - 4:30pm & 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Friday 1/11/19                 8:30am - 4:30pm

Saturday 1/12/19            Closed

Sunday 1/13/19              12:00pm - 5:00pm        

Monday 1/14/19              8:30am - 7:00pm                                          

Tuesday 1/15/19              8:30am - 7:00pm

Wednesday 1/16/19         8:30am - 7:00pm

Thursday 1/17/19            8:30am - 5:00pm

Friday 1/18/19                 8:30am - 4:30pm                

Saturday 1/19/19            11:00am - 3:00pm                           

Monday 1/21/19             8:30am - 4:30pm                 


Junior Open House                                      

Saturday  4/6/19            11:00 am - 3:00 pm  


Through the Red Doors                                                      

Saturday   4/13/19          10:00 am – 4:30 pm

          

Commencement Weekend

Saturday 5/18/19   11:00 am - 4:00 pm & 9:00pm - 11:30pm

Sunday   5/19/19    8:30 am - 1:30 pm


 

 

I.2.A