skip to main page content
 

Regular Store Hours

Monday – Friday              8:30am – 3:30pm

Saturday (when school is in session)       11:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday                           Closed

 

Back to School Hours - Fall

Thursday 8/23/18              8:30am -  4:30pm and 6:00pm – 8:00pm

Friday 8/24/18                   8:30am - 4:30pm

Saturday 8/25/18              10:00am - 3:00 pm

Sunday 8/26/18                11:00am - 4:00pm            

Monday 8/27/18                8:30am - 7:00pm

Tuesday 8/28/18               8:30am - 7:00pm

Wednesday 8/29/18           8:30am - 7:00pm

Thursday 8/30/18              8:30am - 5:00pm

Friday 8/31/18                  8:30am - 4:30pm

Saturday 9/01/18              11:00am - 3:00pm

Monday 9/03/18                8:30am - 4:30pm

 

Reunion/Homecoming Weekend

Friday 9/21/18                  8:30am - 5:00pm               

Saturday 9/22/18              9:00am - 6:00pm                

Sunday 9/23/18                9:00am - 2:00pm

 

Family Weekend

Friday 11/02/18                8:30am - 5:30pm

Saturday 11/03/18            10:00am - 6:00pm

Sunday 11/04/18               9:30am - 2:00pm

 

Back to School Hours - Spring

Thursday 1/10/19            8:30am - 4:30pm & 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Friday 1/11/19                 8:30am - 4:30pm

Saturday 1/12/19  & Sunday 1/13/19     Closed         

Monday 1/14/19              8:30am - 5:00pm                                          

Tuesday 1/15/19              8:30am - 7:00pm

Wednesday 1/16/19         8:30am - 7:00pm

Thursday 1/17/19            8:30am - 5:00pm

Friday 1/18/19                 8:30am - 4:30pm                

Saturday 1/19/19            11:00am - 3:00pm                           

Monday 1/21/19             8:30am - 4:30pm                 

 

Through the Red Doors                                                      

Saturday                      10:00 am – 4:30 pm

 

Junior Open House                                      

Saturday          11:00 am - 3:00 pm                

 

Commencement Weekend

Saturday 5/18/19   11:00 am - 4:00 pm & 9:00pm - 11:30pm

Sunday   5/19/19    8:30 am - 1:30 pm


 

 

I.2.B